Oekoboiler convinces: Best heat pump boiler in Switzerland and Europe!2019-07-31T06:55:15+00:00

Save up to 80% energy compared to conventional boilers!

Heat pump boiler – an intelligent system for well-being.

The use of energy stored in the air signifies a step forward. The diagram shown provides an example of the use of renewable energies. Renewable energies are freely available and should be used intelligently.

This process requires only about 20-30% of energy in the form of electricity compared to a conventional electric boiler. It is also significantly more environmentally friendly and efficient to heat the process water this way than with gas or oil.

We have the largest selection of
heat pump water heaters

– tailored to your needs!

Our bestsellers
Browse in the online shop
Download catalogue
View the product matrix

All roads lead to natural energy

Warm water is the source of cleanliness and well-being in every building.

When installing a heat pump water heater, the energy stored in the air can be used efficiently. Today, without high acquisition costs, you can obtain heat from free environmental energy using an innovative heat pump water heater and use this to heat water. The eco-boiler captures heat from the room air inside the building and heats the water with it.

Tested energy efficiency A +

Our eco-boiler meets the highest energy efficiency values according to the guidelines and requirements of the European Union. It has thus acquired the energy label ErP (Energy-related Products, ErP) with the rating A + for a particularly economical and ecological application among all eco-boiler variants.

Request a quote

Installations

The eco-boiler also dries the air in the basement, thus helping prevent the growth of mould. People often have dehumidifiers or clothes dryers in basements, which, in most cases, become superfluous when an eco-boiler is installed. This is a pleasant side effect, where basement spaces are at the same time dehumidified while the process water is being heated. In addition, the device ensures even room air circulation without any noticeable drafts.

Laundry room

Drying and airing

  1. Laundry drying in the laundry room
  2. Ventilation of the laundry room (hygienic single-duct system)

Basement

Cooling and drying

  1. Storeroom or wine cellar cooling
    (constant temperature)
  2. Circulation and expulsion of moist air

Boiler room & basement

Cooling and drying

  1. Storeroom or wine cellar cooling
    (constant temperature)
  2. Removal, conversion and ventilation of the warm boiler room air

Heating room

Use waste heat

Preparation of hot water from warm boiler room air

  1. Ventilation of the warm boiler room by means of additionally generated circulating air and by the pull of fresh air
  2. Controlled cooling of the boiler room

PlugandPlay

The eco-boiler impresses with its easy installation as part of the “plug and play” procedure. The device only needs a 230V socket and does not require any complex start-up. The technician just needs to connect the water connections to the eco-boiler, and already you’ll be helping the environment while saving on energy costs.

Versatility

Flexible, cost-effective and cleverly combined.

An eco-boiler is an efficient solution for heating water, both in new buildings and in existing building stock. With its extraordinarily good price-performance ratio, the eco-boiler makes sense not only ecologically but also economically. It can see to hot water needs all year-round, irrespective of whether there is any existing central heating system.

With the eco-boiler, there are many possibilities for combining it with other energy generators, such as a photovoltaic system. Both the heat pump’s storage and control systems are equipped to operate using other sources of energy.

Flexible photovoltaic control

The electronic control system of all ECO-BOILERS is equipped as standard with an intelligent and individually configurable photovoltaic connection. For example, you can store surpluses from the in-house photovoltaic system in the form of warm water in your eco-boiler. This not only increases the usage obtained from your photovoltaic system, but also saves money and helps the environment.

You can automatically increase the target temperature in the photovoltaic mode, so you can store more energy if there is a surplus of solar power. This allows the solar source to be used as efficiently and effectively as possible. If the photovoltaics do not supply enough power, the eco-boiler will do the work reliably via the efficient hot water heat pump. This ensures that you will have hot water at home even when there’s no sun. The eco-design of the ECO-BOILER is an EC(O)-LEVER thing!

Benefits that will convince you

  • Economic and ecological sustainability – no.1 on the market

  • Swiss test winner – highest efficiency, best thermal insulation

  • Certified as ErP efficiency class A +

  • Winner of the German Industry Award (x-award) in six out of seven possible categories

  • Easy to install

  • Stainless steel casing with air extraction and supply via the device cover or via the side openings in the device

  • Chrome steel boiler available in two qualities

  • Service flange for easy descaling

  • Heating of hot water using only the heat pump up to 70 degrees

  • Possible to operate via solar energy and thermal solar technology

  • High-quality components

  • Software and development: “Made in Switzerland”

  • Simple menu navigation with 3 pre-set programmes

  • Highest level of protection with built-in safety protection, safety valves, intelligent protection system

  • 2-year warranty

  • Eligible for subsidisation in Switzerland

  • FWS-, WPZ-, SVGW- and TüV-certified (Swiss Professional Association of Heat Pumps, the Heat Pump Test Centre, the Swiss Gas and Water Industry Association and the German Association for Technical Inspection, respectively)

Double Energy

The flexible dual energy system.

The dual energy system, consisting of air and electricity for intelligent, energy-saving water heating, can be conveniently used within just a very short time and in all weather conditions. Enjoy ecologically and economically heated water at any time. The eco-boiler is the perfect combination of energy saving and modern design.

oekoboiler

A system with a future.

Order now!

Contact

Oekoswiss Supply AG
Mülacher 6
6024 Hildisrieden

Email: info@oekoboiler.com

Tel.: +41 41 511 21 77
Mobile: +41 79 436 59 98

Send email

Contact form

Get in touch with us today for a no-obligation consultation. It’ll be worth it!

Oekoboiler überzeugt: Bester Wärmepumpenboiler der Schweiz und europaweit!2019-07-17T06:26:47+00:00

Sparen Sie bis zu 80% Energie gegenüber herkömmlichen Boilern!

Wärmepumpenboiler – Ein intelligentes System zum Wohlfühlen.

Die Nutzung der in der Luft gespeicherten Energie bedeutet einen Schritt nach vorn. Das abgebildete Schema steht beispielhaft für die Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien.

Erneuerbare Energien sind frei verfügbar und sollen intelligent genutzt werden.

Dieser Vorgang benötigt nur noch ca. 20-30% an Energie in Form von Strom gegenüber einem herkömmlichen Elektroboiler. Auch ist es wesentlich umweltschonender und effizienter das Brauchwasser zu erwärmen, als dies mit Gas oder Oel der Fall ist.

Wir haben die grösste Auswahl an
Wärmepumpen-Boilern

– passend zu Ihren Bedürfnissen!

Unser Bestseller
Im Onlineshop anschauen
Katalog herunterladen
Produktmatrix anschauen

Alle Wege führen zur natürlichen Energie

Warmes Wasser ist in jedem Gebäude die Quelle für Sauberkeit und Wohlbefinden.

Bei der Installation eines Wärmepumpenboilers kann die in der Luft gespeicherte Energie effizient genutzt werden. Ohne hohe Anschaffungskosten kann man heute mit einem innovativen Wärmepumpenboiler aus kostenloser Umweltenergie Wärme gewinnen, und diese zur Warmwasserbereitung nutzen. Der Oekoboiler gewinnt Wärme aus der Raumluft im Gebäude, und erwärmt damit das Wasser.

Geprüfte Energieeffizienz A+

Unser Oekoboiler erfüllt die höchsten Energieeffizienz -Werte gemäss den Richtlinien und Anforderungen der Europäischen Union. Somit konnte das Energielabel ErP (Energy-related Products, ErP) mit dem Wert A+ für eine besonders ökonomische und ökologische Anwendung aller Oekoboiler-Varianten erlangt werden.

Angebot anfordern

Installationen

Der Oekoboiler trocknet zudem die Luft im Keller und hilft so Schimmelbildung zu verhindern. Oft stehen in Kellern Luftentfeuchter oder Wäschetrockner, welche mit der Installation eines Oekoboilers in den meisten Fällen überflüssig werden. Dies ist ein angenehmer Nebeneffekt, bei welchem während der Erwärmung des Brauchwassers auch noch gleich die Unterräume entfeuchtet werden. Zudem sorgt das Gerät für eine gleichmässige Raumluftumwälzung ohne spürbare Zugluft.

Waschküche

Trocknen und Lüften

  1. Wäschetrocknung in der Waschküche
  2. Lüftung des Wäscheraums (hygienisches Ein-Rohr-System)

Keller

Kühlen und Trocknen

  1. Vorratsraum- oder Weinkellerkühlung
    (konstante Temperatur)
  2. Umwälzung und Ausscheidung von feuchter Luft

Heizungsraum & Keller

Kühlen und Trocknen

  1. Vorratsraum- oder Weinkellerkühlung (konstante Temperatur)
  2. Abfuhr, Umsetzung und Lüftung der warmen Heizungsraumluft

Heizungsraum

Abwärme nutzen

Warmwasseraufbereitung aus warmer Heizungsraumluft

  1. Lüftung des warmen Heizungsraumes durch zusätzlich generierte Umluft und durch den Anzug von Frischluft
  2. Kontrollierte Kühlung des Heizungsraumes

PlugandPlay

Der Oekoboiler besticht durch die einfache Installation im „plug and play“ Verfahren. Das Gerät benötigt nur eine 230V Steckdose und kommt ohne eine aufwendige Inbetriebnahme aus. Der Fachmann muss die Wasseranschlüsse mit dem Oekoboiler verbinden und schon helfen Sie der Umwelt und sparen dabei noch Energiekosten.

Vielseitigkeit

Flexibel, kostengünstig und clever kombiniert.

Ein Oekoboiler ist sowohl im Neubau als auch im Gebäudebestand eine effiziente Lösung für die Warmwasseraufbereitung. Der Oekoboiler mit seinem ausserordentlich guten Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht nur ökologisch sondern auch wirtschaftlich sinnvoll. Er kann unabhängig von einer vorhandenen Zentral-Heizung ganzjährig den Bedarf an warmem Wasser decken.

Mit dem Oekoboiler öffnen sich viele Wege für die Kombination mit anderen Energieerzeugern wie zum Beispiel mit einer Photovoltaikanlage. Sowohl der Speicher als auch die Regelung der Wärmepumpe sind für einen Betrieb mit anderen Energiequellen ausgerüstet.

Flexible Photovoltaik-Regelung

Die elektronische Regelung aller OEKOBOILER ist serienmäßig mit einer intelligenten und individuell konfigurierbaren Photovoltaik Anbindung ausgestattet. So können Sie zum Beispiel Überschüsse aus der hauseigenen Photovoltaikanlage in Form vom warmen Wasser in Ihrem Oekoboiler einlagern. Dies erhöht nicht nur den Nutzen aus Ihrer Photovoltaik Anlage, sondern es spart Geld und hilft auch der Umwelt.

Sie können automatisch die Zieltemperatur im Photovoltaik Modus erhöhen, so dass Sie bei Überschüssen von Solarstrom mehr Energie einlagern können. Damit kann die Sonnen Quelle möglichst effizient und effektiv genutzt werden. Sollte die Photovoltaik nicht genug Strom liefern, so erledigt der Oekoboiler über die effiziente Brauchwasser-Wärmepumpe die Arbeit verlässlich. Somit wird sichergestellt, dass sie auch ohne Sonne warmes Wasser im Haushalt haben. Das Ecodesign von OEKOBOILER ist eine OEKOLIGENTE Sache!

Vorteile die Sie überzeugen

  • Oekonomische und oekologische Nachhaltigkeit – Nr.1 auf dem Markt

  • Schweizer Testsieger – höchste Effizienz, beste Wärmedämmung

  • ErP Effizienzklasse A+ zertifiziert

  • Sieger des deutschen Industrie Awards (x-award) in sechs von sieben möglichen Kategorien

  • Einfache Installation

  • Edelstahlhülle mit Luftab- und Zufuhr über die Gerätehaube oder über die Seitenöffnungen des Gerätes

  • Chromstahlboiler in zwei Qualitäten erhältlich

  • Service Flansch zur einfachen Entkalkung

  • Warmwassererwärmung nur mit der Wärmepumpe auf bis zu 70 Grad

  • Betrieb über Sonnenergie- und thermischer Solartechnologie möglich

  • Hochwertige Bauteile

  • Software und Entwicklung „Made in Switzerland“

  • Einfache Menuführung mit 3 voreingestellten Programmen

  • Höchste Schutzstufe mit eingebautem Sicherheitsschutz, Sicherheitsventilen, intelligentes Schutzsystem

  • 2 Jahre Garantie

  • Fördergeldberechtigt in der Schweiz

  • FWS, WPZ, SVGW, TüV zertifiziert

Double Energy

Das flexible Doppel-Energie-System.

Das Doppel-Energie-System aus Luft und Strom zur intelligenten und energiesparenden Wasserer­wärmung ist innerhalb kürzester Zeit und bei jeder Wetterlage bequem einsetzbar. Geniessen Sie jederzeit das oekologisch und oekonomisch erwärmte Wasser. Der Oekoboiler ist die perfekte Kombination von Energie sparen und modernem Design.

oekoboiler

Ein System mit Zukunft.

Jetzt Bestellen!

Kontakt

Oekoswiss Supply AG
Mülacher 6
6024 Hildisrieden

Email: info@oekoboiler.com

Tel.: +41 41 511 21 77
Nat: +41 79 436 59 98

Email senden

Kontaktformular

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für eine unverbindliche Beratung. Es lohnt sich!